Junta Directiva  

Fulgor S.A.’s Board of Directors is composed of seven members who are elected from the general assembly of the company’s shareholders

Chairman of the Board, Non-Executive Member 

  • Ioannis Batsolas 

Deputy Chairman, Executive Member

  • Georgios Passas 

Other Executive Members of the Board 

  • Alexios Alexiou
  • Ioannis Theonas 
  • Evangelos Piperis 
  • Nikolaos Vrontisis 
  • Evangelos Venieris